Contact Process Improvement Committee

Committee: 

Chairman/Administration & Finance Division  - Thad Turman (turman@nsuok.edu) 

Communications & Marketing Division – Mary Bower (bower01@nsuok.edu) 

Presidents' Office - Patti Buhl (wellspd@nsuok.edu) 

Academic Division- Pam Fly (fly@nsuok.edu) 

Student Affairs Division – Sheila Self (selfsj@nsuok.edu) 

Faculty Council Representative – Renee Cambiano (cambiare@nsuok.edu) 

Staff Council Representative – Aileen King (king004@nsuok.edu) 

Human Resources - Jean Logue (loguej@nsuok.edu) 

 Legal Counsel - Briana Clifton (bclifton@nsuok.edu) 

 Recorder - Christie Speake (speake@nsuok.edu)